Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Winter break

December 25, 2017 - January 12, 2018

Details

Start:
December 25, 2017
End:
January 12

Holidays 2018 – 19

First Day of Term Tuesday 28 August 2018
Autumn Break 22-26 October 2018
Winter Break 21 December 2018 – 7 January 2019
Spring Break 25 February – 1 March 2019
May Break 19 April – 3 May 2019
Ascension/Hemelvaart 30 and 31 May 2019
Whitsun/Pinksteren 10 June 2019
Summer Holiday 19 July (primary), or 22 July (secondary) – Monday 2 September 2019

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for primary students:

Monday 1 October 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Wednesday 16 January 2019
Friday 22 March 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Wednesday 3 July 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for secondary students:

Monday 1 October 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Friday 22 March 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019