Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Secondary oral progress meetings – via appointment

February 20 - February 21

Details

Start:
February 20
End:
February 21

Holidays 2018 – 19

Ascension/Hemelvaart 30 and 31 May 2019
Whitsun/Pinksteren 10 June 2019
Summer Holiday 19 July (primary), or 22 July (secondary) – Monday 2 September 2019

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for primary students:

Tuesday 11 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Wednesday 3 July 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for secondary students:

Tuesday 11 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019

Holidays 2019 – 20

First Day of Term Tuesday 3 September
Autumn Break 21-25 October
Winter Break  23 December – 3 January
Spring Break  24-28 February
Easter Weekend  10 – 13 April
May Break 27 April – 8 May
Ascension/Hemelvaart 21 and 22 May
Whitsun/Pinksteren 1 June
Summer Holiday 17 July (primary), or 20 July (secondary) –  31 August

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for primary students:

Monday 30 September
Thursday 7 November
Monday 6 January
Wednesday 15 January
Tuesday 2 June
Wednesday 1 July
Thursday 9 July

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for secondary students:

Monday 30 September
Thursday 7 November
Monday 6 January
Tuesday 2 June
Thursday 9 July