Loading Events

Holidays 2020 – 21

Summer Holiday 16 July – 30 August 

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for primary students:

Wednesday 30 June

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for secondary students:

Thursday 8 July
Monday 12 July

Holidays 2021 – 22

First Day of Term Tuesday 31 August
Autumn Break 18-22 October
Winter Break  20 December – 4 January
Spring Break  28 February – 4 March
Easter Weekend  15 – 18 April
May Break 25 April – 6 May
Ascension/Hemelvaart 26 – 27 May
Whitsun/Pinksteren 6 June
Summer Holiday 8 July – 22 August (primary), or 11 July – 22 August (secondary)

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school:

Friday 1 October
Monday 25 October
Wednesday 5 January
Thursday 17 March
Wednesday 25 May

Primary report writing days:

Wednesday 19 January and
Wednesday 22 June
On these days there is no school for primary students.

Secondary report meetings:

Thursday 30 June
On this day there is no school for secondary students