Loading Events

« All Events

Primary progress meetings timings tbc

April 14 - April 16

Details

Start:
April 14
End:
April 16

Holidays 2019 – 20

First Day of Term Tuesday 3 September
Autumn Break 21-25 October
Winter Break  23 December – 3 January
Spring Break  24-28 February
Easter Weekend  10 – 13 April
May Break 27 April – 8 May
Ascension/Hemelvaart 21 and 22 May
Whitsun/Pinksteren 1 June
Summer Holiday 17 July (primary), or 20 July (secondary) –  31 August

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for primary students:

Monday 30 September
Thursday 7 November
Monday 6 January
Wednesday 15 January
Tuesday 2 June
Wednesday 24 June
Wednesday 1 July

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for secondary students:

Monday 30 September
Thursday 7 November
Monday 6 January
Tuesday 2 June
Thursday 9 July

Holidays 2020 – 21

First Day of Term Tuesday 1 September
Autumn Break 19-23 October

Further school holidays for next academic year will be uploaded this spring.