Loading Events

Events for September 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30 September
31 September

First day of term

1 September
2 September
3 September
4 September
5 September
6 September
7 September

New Parents Coffee Morning for KG-grade 1

8 September

Primary ELA information session

9 September

New Parents Coffee Morning for grades 2-7

Secondary online ELA information session

10 September

New Parents Coffee Morning for grades 8-11

11 September
12 September

PSG Family Picnic in the Park

13 September
14 September

Whole School Information Evening; Online Event; timings tbc

15 September
16 September
17 September
18 September
19 September
20 September

DC Meeting

21 September
22 September
23 September
24 September
25 September
26 September
27 September
28 September
29 September
30 September

Secondary; school day ends at 14:30

1 September

Staff Study Day – no school

2 September
3 September
+ Export Events

Holidays 2021 – 22

First Day of Term Tuesday 31 August
Autumn Break 18-22 October
Winter Break  20 December – 7 January
Spring Break  28 February – 4 March
Easter Weekend  15 – 18 April
May Break 25 April – 6 May
Ascension/Hemelvaart 26 – 27 May
Whitsun/Pinksteren 6 June
Summer Holiday 8 July – 22 August (primary), or 11 July – 22 August (secondary)
First day of term Tuesday 23 August

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school:

Friday 1 October
Monday 25 October
Wednesday 12 January, from 13:00
Thursday 17 March
Wednesday 25 May

Primary report writing days:

Wednesday 19 January and
Wednesday 22 June
On these days there is no school for primary students.

Secondary report meetings:

Thursday 30 June
On this day there is no school for secondary students