Loading Events

Events for June 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31 June
1 June
2 June
3 June

Grade 5: Exhibition Online

4 June
5 June
6 June
7 June
8 June
9 June
10 June

Whole school: ArtBurst – postponed until 30 September

11 June

MYP: Student Led Conferences

DP1: Exam resilience day

12 June
13 June
14 June
15 June
16 June

Grade 10: Pronkstukken

17 June

Grade 10: Pronkstukken

18 June

Grade 10: Pronkstukken

19 June
20 June
21 June
22 June
23 June

Primary report writing: no school primary students

24 June
25 June
26 June
27 June
28 June
29 June
30 June

Primary report writing: no school primary students

Secondary: Assessments

1 June

Secondary: Assessments

2 June

Secondary: Assessments

3 June
4 June
+ Export Events

Holidays 2021 – 22

First Day of Term Tuesday 31 August
Autumn Break 18-22 October
Winter Break  20 December – 7 January
Spring Break  28 February – 4 March
Easter Weekend  15 – 18 April
May Break 25 April – 6 May
Ascension/Hemelvaart 26 – 27 May
Whitsun/Pinksteren 6 June
Summer Holiday 8 July – 22 August (primary), or 11 July – 22 August (secondary)
First day of term Tuesday 23 August

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school:

Friday 1 October
Monday 25 October
Wednesday 12 January, from 13:00
Thursday 17 March
Wednesday 25 May

Primary report writing days:

Wednesday 19 January and
Wednesday 22 June
On these days there is no school for primary students.

Secondary report meetings:

Thursday 30 June
On this day there is no school for secondary students