Loading Events

Events for April 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 April
30 April
31 April
1 April
2 April

Easter

3 April

Easter

4 April

Easter

5 April

Easter

6 April
7 April

Primary: expert parent workshop on language learning

8 April
9 April
10 April
11 April
12 April
13 April
14 April
15 April
16 April

MYP and DP1: Progress reports published

17 April
18 April
19 April
20 April
21 April
22 April

Primary: Earth Day

23 April

Whole school: King’s Day celebrations

24 April
25 April
26 April
27 April
28 April
29 April
30 April

DP2: Examinations

1 April
2 April
+ Export Events

Holidays 2021 – 22

First Day of Term Tuesday 31 August
Autumn Break 18-22 October
Winter Break  20 December – 7 January
Spring Break  28 February – 4 March
Easter Weekend  15 – 18 April
May Break 25 April – 6 May
Ascension/Hemelvaart 26 – 27 May
Whitsun/Pinksteren 6 June
Summer Holiday 8 July – 22 August (primary), or 11 July – 22 August (secondary)
First day of term Tuesday 23 August

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school:

Friday 1 October
Monday 25 October
Wednesday 12 January, from 13:00
Thursday 17 March
Wednesday 25 May

Primary report writing days:

Wednesday 19 January and
Wednesday 22 June
On these days there is no school for primary students.

Secondary report meetings:

Thursday 30 June
On this day there is no school for secondary students