Loading Events

Events for December 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30 December
1 December
2 December
3 December
4 December
5 December
6 December
7 December
8 December
9 December
10 December
11 December
12 December
13 December
14 December

Winter Break

15 December

Winter Break

16 December

Winter Break

17 December

Winter Break

18 December

Winter Break

19 December

Winter Break

20 December

Winter Break

21 December

Winter Break

22 December

Winter Break

23 December

Winter Break

24 December

Winter Break

25 December

Winter Break

26 December

Winter Break

27 December

Winter Break

28 December

Winter Break

29 December

Winter Break

30 December

Winter Break

31 December

Winter Break

1 December

Winter Break

2 December
3 December
+ Export Events

Holidays 2020 – 21

First Day of Term Tuesday 1 September
Autumn Break 19-23 October
Winter Break  17 December – 1 January
Spring Break  22-26 February
Easter Weekend  2 – 5 April
May Break 26 April – 7 May
Ascension/Hemelvaart 13 – 14 May
Whitsun/Pinksteren 24 May
Summer Holiday 16 July – 31 August (primary), or 19 July – 31 August (secondary)

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for primary students:

Thursday 8 October
Friday 13 November
Monday 14 – Wednesday 16 December
Monday 1 March
Tuesday 25 May
Wednesday 23 June
Wednesday 30 June

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for secondary students:

Thursday 8 October
Friday 13 November
Monday 14 – Wednesday 16 December
Monday 1 March
Tuesday 25 May
Thursday 8 July
Monday 12 July