Loading Events

Events for June 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1 June

Whitsun

2 June

Staff study day no school for primary and secondary students

3 June
4 June
5 June
6 June
7 June
8 June
9 June
10 June
11 June
12 June

Exhibition Launch timings to be confirmed

13 June
14 June
15 June
16 June
17 June

Gr 10 Pronkstukken adapted programme

18 June

Gr 10 Pronkstukken adapted programme

19 June
20 June
21 June
22 June
23 June
24 June

Primary staff study day no school for primary students

25 June

HomeBurst

26 June
27 June
28 June
29 June

DP1 Assessments

30 June

DP1 Assessments

1 June

DP1 Assessments

Primary staff study day no school for primary students

MYP Assessments

2 June

DP1 Assessments

MYP Assessments

3 June

DP1 Assessments

MYP Assessments

4 June
5 June
+ Export Events

Holidays 2020 – 21

First Day of Term Tuesday 1 September
Autumn Break 19-23 October
Winter Break  17 December – 1 January
Spring Break  22-26 February
Easter Weekend  2 – 5 April
May Break 26 April – 7 May
Ascension/Hemelvaart 13 – 14 May
Whitsun/Pinksteren 24 May
Summer Holiday 16 July – 31 August (primary), or 19 July – 31 August (secondary)

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for primary students:

Thursday 8 October
Friday 13 November
Monday 14 – Wednesday 16 December
Monday 1 March
Tuesday 25 May
Wednesday 23 June
Wednesday 30 June

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for secondary students:

Thursday 8 October
Friday 13 November
Monday 14 – Wednesday 16 December
Monday 1 March
Tuesday 25 May
Thursday 8 July
Monday 12 July