Loading Events
Find Events

Events for January 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31 January

Winter break

1 January

Winter break

2 January

Winter break

3 January

Winter break

4 January

Winter break

5 January

Winter break

6 January

Winter break

7 January

Winter break

8 January

School opens after winter break

9 January
10 January
11 January
12 January
13 January
14 January
15 January

Parent coffee morning

16 January

Primary study day: no school for primary students

17 January
18 January
19 January
20 January
21 January
22 January

New parents information meeting: MYP and secondary logistics

23 January
24 January
25 January

Mid year reports published on Managebac

26 January
27 January
28 January

New parent information evening; introduction to the PYP

29 January
30 January
31 January

Parent information evening: new to the PYP

1 January
2 January
3 January
+ Export Events

Holidays 2018 – 19

First Day of Term Tuesday 28 August 2018
Autumn Break 22-26 October 2018
Winter Break 21 December 2018 – 7 January 2019
Spring Break 25 February – 1 March 2019
May Break 19 April – 3 May 2019
Ascension/Hemelvaart 30 and 31 May 2019
Whitsun/Pinksteren 10 June 2019
Summer Holiday 19 July (primary), or 22 July (secondary) – Monday 2 September 2019

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for primary students:

Monday 1 October 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Wednesday 16 January 2019
Friday 22 March 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Wednesday 3 July 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for secondary students:

Monday 1 October 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Friday 22 March 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019