Loading Events
Find Events

Events for November 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 November
30 November
31 November
1 November
2 November

Secondary progress reports published on Managebac

Family Movie Night: organised by PSG

3 November
4 November
5 November
6 November

Secondary parent workshop: alcohol and drug use amongst teenagers

7 November
8 November
9 November
10 November
11 November
12 November

Parent coffee morning

13 November
14 November
15 November

Secondary mentor meetings: via appointment

16 November

Secondary mentor meetings: via appointment

17 November
18 November
19 November
20 November
21 November
22 November

Staff workshop: school ends at 12:35 for all students

23 November
24 November
25 November
26 November
27 November
28 November
29 November
30 November
1 November
2 November
+ Export Events

Holidays 2018 – 19

First Day of Term Tuesday 28 August 2018
Autumn Break 22-26 October 2018
Winter Break 21 December 2018 – 7 January 2019
Spring Break 25 February – 1 March 2019
May Break 19 April – 3 May 2019
Ascension/Hemelvaart 30 and 31 May 2019
Whitsun/Pinksteren 10 June 2019
Summer Holiday 19 July (primary), or 22 July (secondary) – Monday 2 September 2019

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for primary students:

Monday 1 October 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Wednesday 16 January 2019
Friday 22 March 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Wednesday 3 July 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for secondary students:

Monday 1 October 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Friday 22 March 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019