Loading Events
Find Events

Events for August 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30 August
31 August
1 August
2 August
3 August
4 August
5 August
6 August
7 August
8 August
9 August
10 August
11 August
12 August
13 August
14 August
15 August
16 August
17 August
18 August
19 August
20 August
21 August
22 August
23 August
24 August
25 August
26 August
27 August
28 August

First day of school primary: school ends at normal time

First day of school secondary: school ends at 12:30

29 August
30 August

Meet and Greet for new primary and secondary parents

31 August
1 August
2 August
+ Export Events

Holidays 2017-18

Summer Holiday 13 July (primary), or 16 July (secondary) – Monday 27 August 2018 
For primary students school ends Thursday 12 July at 12:00 and for secondary students Friday 13 July at 10:15.

Holidays 2018 – 19

First Day of Term Tuesday 28 August 2018
Autumn Break 22-26 October 2018
Winter Break 21 December 2018 – 7 January 2019
Spring Break 25 February – 1 March 2019
May Break 19 April – 3 May 2019
Ascension/Hemelvaart 30 and 31 May 2019
Whitsun/Pinksteren 10 June 2019
Summer Holiday 19 July (primary), or 22 July (secondary) – Monday 2 September 2019

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for primary students:

Monday 1 October 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Wednesday 16 January 2019
Friday 22 March 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Wednesday 3 July 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for secondary students:

Monday 1 October 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Friday 22 March 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019