Loading Events
Find Events

Events for March 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26 March

Spring break

27 March

Spring break

28 March

Spring break

1 March

Spring break

2 March

Spring break

3 March
4 March
5 March
6 March

Grade 1 readiness – Parents of older KG students

7 March
8 March
9 March

PSG coffee morning – primary and secondary parents welcome!

10 March
11 March
12 March
13 March

Oral progress meetings – Primary; exact timings to be confirmed

14 March

Oral progress meetings – Primary; exact timings to be confirmed

15 March

Oral progress meetings – Primary; exact timings to be confirmed

16 March

School Photographer

17 March
18 March
19 March
20 March
21 March
22 March
23 March
24 March
25 March
26 March
27 March
28 March
29 March
30 March

Study day/Good Friday – No school; primary and secondary

31 March
1 March
+ Export Events

Holidays 2017-18

Summer Holiday 13 July (primary), or 16 July (secondary) – Monday 27 August 2018 
For primary students school ends Thursday 12 July at 12:00 and for secondary students Friday 13 July at 10:15.

Holidays 2018 – 19

First Day of Term Tuesday 28 August 2018
Autumn Break 22-26 October 2018
Winter Break 21 December 2018 – 7 January 2019
Spring Break 25 February – 1 March 2019
May Break 19 April – 3 May 2019
Ascension/Hemelvaart 30 and 31 May 2019
Whitsun/Pinksteren 10 June 2019
Summer Holiday 19 July (primary), or 22 July (secondary) – Monday 2 September 2019

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for primary students:

Monday 1 October 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Wednesday 16 January 2019
Friday 22 March 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Wednesday 3 July 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for secondary students:

Monday 1 October 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Friday 22 March 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019