Loading Events
Find Events

Events for February 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 February
30 February
31 February
1 February

PSG coffee morning – primary and secondary parents welcome!

2 February

Study day – Secondary; No school

Grade 9 & 10 – On the job day

3 February
4 February
5 February

Oral Progress Meetings – Secondary; exact timings to be confirmed

6 February

Oral Progress Meetings – Secondary; exact timings to be confirmed

7 February

Oral Progress Meetings – Secondary; exact timings to be confirmed

8 February

Oral Progress Meetings – Secondary; exact timings to be confirmed

9 February

Oral Progress Meetings – Secondary; exact timings to be confirmed

10 February
11 February
12 February

Student reflection week – DP (gr.11 & 12)

13 February

Student reflection week – DP (gr.11 & 12)

14 February

Student reflection week – DP (gr.11 & 12)

15 February

Student reflection week – DP (gr.11 & 12)

16 February

Student reflection week – DP (gr.11 & 12)

17 February
18 February
19 February

MYP Parent Information Afternoon: MYP Assessment

Secondary trips information evening – secondary students & parents

20 February
21 February
22 February

ISUtrecht On Stage – all parents welcome!

23 February
24 February
25 February
26 February

Spring break

27 February

Spring break

28 February

Spring break

1 February

Spring break

2 February

Spring break

3 February
4 February
+ Export Events

Summer Break 2017 Friday 7 July (primary); Monday 10 July (secondary)  – Monday 21 August
For primary students school ends Thursday 6 July at 12:15 and for secondary students Friday 7 July at 10:15

Holidays 2017 – 2018

First Day of Term Tuesday 22 August 2017
Autumn Break 16 – 20 October 2017
Winter Break 25 December 2017 – 12 January 2018
School ends Friday 22 December at 12:00
Spring Break 26 February – 2 March 2018
Easter Friday 30 March and Monday 2 April 2018
King’s Day Friday 27 April 2018
May Break 30 April – 11 May 2018
DP examinations (gr 12), 26 April – 12 May; exact examination dates to be confirmed
MYP external assessments (gr 10), 7 May – 14 May; exact examination dates to be confirmed

Whitsun/Pinksteren Monday 21 May 2018
Summer Break 13 July (primary), or 16 July (secondary) – Monday 27 August 2018
For primary students school ends Thursday 12 July at 12:00 and for secondary students Friday 13 July at 10:15

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for primary students:

Monday 18 September 2017
Friday 13 October 2017
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Friday 30 March 2018
Tuesday 3 April 2018
Wednesday 6 June 2018

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for secondary students:

Monday 18 September 2017
Friday 2 February 2018
Friday 30 March 2018
Tuesday 3 April 2018