Loading Events
Find Events

Events for January 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1 January

Winter break

Winter Break

2 January

Winter break

Winter Break

3 January

Winter break

Winter Break

4 January

Winter break

Winter Break

5 January

Winter break

Winter Break

6 January

Winter break

Winter Break

7 January

Winter break

Winter Break

8 January

Winter break

Winter Break

9 January

Winter break

Winter Break

10 January

Winter break

Winter Break

11 January

Winter break

Winter Break

12 January

Winter break

Winter Break

13 January
14 January
15 January

First day back after Winter Break

16 January
17 January
18 January
19 January
20 January
21 January
22 January

Information evening – Primary; assessment and reporting

23 January
24 January
25 January
26 January

Student reports published on Managebac – primary and secondary

27 January
28 January
29 January
30 January
31 January
1 January

PSG coffee morning – primary and secondary parents welcome!

2 January

Study day – Secondary; No school

Grade 9 & 10 – On the job day

3 January
4 January
+ Export Events

Holidays 2017-18

Summer Holiday 13 July (primary), or 16 July (secondary) – Monday 27 August 2018 
For primary students school ends Thursday 12 July at 12:00 and for secondary students Friday 13 July at 10:15.

Holidays 2018 – 19

First Day of Term Tuesday 28 August 2018
Autumn Break 22-26 October 2018
Winter Break 21 December 2018 – 7 January 2019
Spring Break 25 February – 1 March 2019
May Break 19 April – 3 May 2019
Ascension/Hemelvaart 30 and 31 May 2019
Whitsun/Pinksteren 10 June 2019
Summer Holiday 19 July (primary), or 22 July (secondary) – Monday 2 September 2019

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for primary students:

Monday 1 October 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Wednesday 16 January 2019
Friday 22 March 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Wednesday 3 July 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for secondary students:

Monday 1 October 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Friday 22 March 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019