Loading Events

Events for May 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25 May

May Break

26 May

May Break

27 May

May Break

28 May

May Break

29 May

May Break

30 May

May Break

1 May

May Break

2 May

May Break

3 May

May Break

4 May

May Break

5 May

May Break

6 May

May Break

7 May
8 May
9 May
10 May

Grade 6 school trip to Heino summer camp

Grade 7 school trip to Terschelling (island)

11 May

Grade 6 school trip to Heino summer camp

Grade 7 school trip to Terschelling (island)

12 May

Grade 6 school trip to Heino summer camp

Grade 7 school trip to Terschelling (island)

Online Information Evening Approaches to Learning

13 May

Grade 6 school trip to Heino summer camp

Grade 7 school trip to Terschelling (island)

14 May
15 May
16 May
17 May
18 May

PSG Coffee morning

19 May
20 May

Meet and Greet with Head of School (online)

21 May
22 May
23 May
24 May
25 May

Staff study day; no school

26 May

Ascension day holiday

27 May

Ascension day holiday

28 May
29 May
30 May
31 May

Musical at Zimhic Zuilen

1 May

Musical at Zimhic Zuilen

2 May

Musical at Zimhic Zuilen

3 May

Grade 5 Exhibition- Students

4 May
5 May
+ Export Events

Holidays 2021 – 22

Summer Holiday

8 July – 22 August

Primary report writing day:

  • Wednesday 22 June

Secondary report meetings/planning days:

  • Thursday 30 June

Holidays 2022 – 23

First Day of Term Tuesday 23 August
Autumn Break 22-30 October
Winter Break  Thu 22 December 13:00 – 8 January
Spring Break  25 February – 5 March
Easter Weekend  7 – 10 April
May Break 22 April – 7 May
Ascension/Hemelvaart 18 & 19 May
Whitsun/Pinksteren 29 May
Summer Holiday 8 July – 20 August

Professional Development Days for staff:  

  • Friday 30 September
  • Friday 25 November
  • Monday 9 January
  • Wednesday 8 February (afternoon only)
  • Thursday 6 April
  • Tuesday 30 May

Report writing day for primary only:

  • Wednesday 14 December