Loading Events
Find Events

Events for June 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 June
30 June
31 June
1 June

ArtBurst

2 June
3 June
4 June
5 June

Whitsun – no school

6 June
7 June
8 June
9 June
10 June
11 June
12 June
13 June
14 June
15 June
16 June

Secondary Social

17 June
18 June
19 June
20 June
21 June

MYP/DP – Final assessments

22 June

MYP/DP – Final assessments

23 June

MYP/DP – Final assessments

24 June
25 June
26 June

MYP/DP – Final assessments

27 June

MYP/DP – Final assessments

28 June

MYP/DP – Final assessments

29 June

MYP/DP – Final assessments – retest day

30 June

MYP/DP – Sports Day

1 June
2 June
+ Export Events

Summer Break 2017 Friday 7 July (primary); Monday 10 July (secondary)  – Monday 21 August
For primary students school ends Thursday 6 July at 12:15 and for secondary students Friday 7 July at 10:15

Holidays 2017 – 2018

First Day of Term Tuesday 22 August 2017
Autumn Break 16 – 20 October 2017
Winter Break 25 December 2017 – 12 January 2018
School ends Friday 22 December at 12:00
Spring Break 26 February – 2 March 2018
Easter Monday 2 April 2018
King’s Day Friday 27 April 2018
May Break 30 April – 11 May 2018
DP examinations (gr 12), 26 April – 12 May; exact examination dates to be confirmed
MYP external assessments (gr 10), 7 May – 14 May; exact examination dates to be confirmed

Whitsun/Pinksteren Monday 21 May 2018
Summer Break 13 July (primary), or 16 July (secondary) – Monday 27 August 2018
For primary students school ends Thursday 12 July at 12:00 and for secondary students Friday 13 July at 10:15

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for primary students:

Monday 18 September 2017
Friday 13 October 2017
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Friday 30 March 2018
Tuesday 3 April 2018
Wednesday 6 June 2018

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for secondary students:

Monday 18 September 2017
Friday 2 February 2018
Friday 30 March 2018
Tuesday 3 April 2018