Loading Events
Find Events

Events for November 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30 November
31 November
1 November
2 November
3 November

Secondary – Progress reports published on Managebac

4 November
5 November
6 November
7 November

Information evening – Digital wellness – all parents welcome

8 November
9 November
10 November
11 November
12 November
13 November
14 November
15 November
16 November

Personal Project presentation evening

17 November
18 November
19 November
20 November
21 November

A Midsummer Musical Night Dream – Theater Kikker Utrecht

22 November

A Midsummer Musical Night Dream – Theater Kikker Utrecht

23 November

A Midsummer Musical Night Dream – Theater Kikker Utrecht

24 November

A Midsummer Musical Night Dream – Theater Kikker Utrecht

25 November
26 November
27 November
28 November
29 November

Introduction to the DP for grade 10 parents

30 November
1 November
2 November
3 November
+ Export Events

Summer Break 2017 Friday 7 July (primary); Monday 10 July (secondary)  – Monday 21 August
For primary students school ends Thursday 6 July at 12:15 and for secondary students Friday 7 July at 10:15

Holidays 2017 – 2018

First Day of Term Tuesday 22 August 2017
Autumn Break 16 – 20 October 2017
Winter Break 25 December 2017 – 12 January 2018
School ends Friday 22 December at 12:00
Spring Break 26 February – 2 March 2018
Easter Monday 2 April 2018
King’s Day Friday 27 April 2018
May Break 30 April – 11 May 2018
DP examinations (gr 12), 26 April – 12 May; exact examination dates to be confirmed
MYP external assessments (gr 10), 7 May – 14 May; exact examination dates to be confirmed

Whitsun/Pinksteren Monday 21 May 2018
Summer Break 13 July (primary), or 16 July (secondary) – Monday 27 August 2018
For primary students school ends Thursday 12 July at 12:00 and for secondary students Friday 13 July at 10:15

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for primary students:

Monday 18 September 2017
Friday 13 October 2017
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Friday 30 March 2018
Tuesday 3 April 2018
Wednesday 6 June 2018

The following days are professional development days for staff. On these dates there will be no school for secondary students:

Monday 18 September 2017
Friday 2 February 2018
Friday 30 March 2018
Tuesday 3 April 2018